Peter Schmidl
Meister

Tel:
+43 664 523 67 94

Email:
schmidl@elektro-licht.at

 

Johann Schartner
Meister

Tel: +43 664 150 09 06

Email: schartner@elektro-licht.at

 
 

Peter Auer
Meister

Tel: +43 664 88733 793

Email: auer@elektro-licht.at

 
 

Roman Hettegger
Meister

Tel: +43 664 5236 793

Email: hettegger@elektro-licht.at

 

Robert Wallner
techniker

Tel: +43 664 8890 7307

Email: wallner@elektro-licht.at

 
Kontriner02-200093.jpg

 

Alexander Grünwald
Techniker

Tel.: + 43 664 8844 5966
Email: gruenwald@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner02-200074.jpg
 

Thomas Ofensberger
Techniker

Te: +43 664 320 5339

EMail: ofensberger@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner01-200050.jpg
 

Stefan Pichler
Techniker

Tel. +43 664 179 6621

EMail: pichler@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner01-200052.jpg
 

Markus Hafner
Meister

Tel: + 43 664 975 7495
EMail: hafner@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner02-200087.jpg
 

Bernhard Hutter
Techniker
Tel: + 43 664 750 08021

EMail: hutter@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner05-200290.jpg
 

Christian Dengg
Techniker
Tel: + 43 664 427 2300

EMail: dengg@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner05-200278.jpg
 

Matthias Bittersam
Techniker

Tel: + 43 660 6028 769
EMail: bittersam@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner05-200286.jpg
 

Patrick Essl
Techniker

Tel: +43 664 9930 750
EMail: essl@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner07-200050.jpg
 

Robert Lasthofer
Techniker
 

Tel.: +43 664 1230 707
EMail: lasthofer@elektro-licht.at

 

Kontriner08-200071.jpg
 

Peter Mairhofer
Techniker

Tel: +43 676 86862454
EMail: mairhofer@elektro-licht.at
 

 

Marcel Stöckl
Techniker

Tel.: +43 660 4186 835
EMail: stoeckl@elektro-licht.at

Kontriner05-200267.jpg